Mohamed Elgendi

PhD Biomedical Engineering

Ian Norton

 

Technical Adviser and project leader
Emergency Risk Management and Humanitarian Response
World Health Organization
Geneva
Switzerland
nortoni@who.int

Ian Adatia

 

Professor of Pediatrics
Director of the Pulmonary Hypertension Clinic 

Stollery Children’s Hospital
University of Alberta
Canada
iadatia@ualberta.ca
http://www.phacanada.ca/en/about-us/board-of-directors/kim-boutet/

Dale Schuurmans

  Professor, CRC 

Department of Computing Science,
University of Alberta 

Canada
dale@cs.ualberta.ca

http://webdocs.cs.ualberta.ca/~dale/

Derek Abbott

Director
Centre of Biomedical Engineering

School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering

The University of Adelaide

Australia

dabbott@eleceng.adelaide.edu.au
http://www.eleceng.adelaide.edu.au/personal/dabbott/

Nadia Thalmann

Director

Institute for Media Innovation at Nanyang Technological University,

Singapore

and

MIRALab at the University of Geneva,

Switzerland

nadiathalmann@ntu.edu.sg
http://imi.ntu.edu.sg/Pages/Home.aspx

Andrzej Cichocki

Lab Head

Laboratory for Advanced Brain Signal Processing

RIKEN Brain Science Institute

Hirosawa 2-1, Wako-shi

Saitama 351-0198

Japan

cia@brain.riken.jp
http://www.bsp.brain.riken.jp/~cia/

Nigel Lovell

 

Scientia Professor
Graduate School of Biomedical Engineering
The University of New South Wales
Australia
n.lovell@unsw.edu.au

https://research.unsw.edu.au/people/scientia-professor-nigel-lovell

Richard Ribon Fletcher 

 

Assistant Professor
University of Massachusetts Medical School

Research Scientist 
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

USA

fletcher@media.mit.edu

 

Friso De Boer

Head of School 

Engineering and Information Technology
Charles Darwin University

Australia

Director 
North Australian Centre for Oil and Gas
Australia
friso.deboer@cdu.edu.au

http://www.cdu.edu.au/engit/staff/friso_de_boer.htm

Justin Dauwels

Assistant Professor
School of Electronic and Electrical Engineering
Nanyang Technological University
Singapore
jdauwels
@ntu.edu.sg
http://www.dauwels.com/

Bjoern Eskofier

 

Head of the Professors group

Pattern Recognition Lab
Friedrich-Alexander University Erlangen-Nuremberg
Germany
eskofier@cs.fau.de

http://www5.cs.fau.de/en/our-team/eskofier-bjoern

Roger Zemp

  Assistant Professor
Electrical & Computer Engineering
University of Alberta
Canad
a
zemp@ece.ualberta.ca

http://webdocs.cs.ualberta.ca/~dale/

Matt Brearley

Manager 
Disaster Medical Research Program 
National Critical Care & Trauma Response Center
Royal Darwin Hospital
University Fellow
Charles Darwin University 

Australia

Matt.Brearley@nt.gov.au

Francois Vialatte

undefined

Associate Professor
école supérieure de physique et de chimie industrielles de la ville de Paris
ESPCI ParisTech
France
fvialatte@brain.riken.jp
http://www.bsp.brain.riken.jp/~fvialatte/

Alice Chan

Assistant Professor

School of Humanities and Social Sciences,

Linuistics and Multilingual Studies,

Nanyang Technological University

Singapore

alice@ntu.edu.sg

Kenneth Kwok

 

Head of the Cognitive Science Programme
Temasek Laboratories
National University of Singapore
Singapore

kenkwok@nus.edu.sg
http://www.sinapseinstitute.org/members/Kenneth_Kwok.php 

Jaesung Jeong

Assistant Professor

Korea Advanced Institute of Science and

Technology (KAIST)

South Korea

jsjeong@kaist.ac.kr

Charles Latchoumane

Associate Researcher

Center for Neural Science

Korea Institute of Science and Technology (KIST)

South Korea

latchoumane.c@gmail.com